Adresse:

Jinan, Shandong, China

Bürozeiten:

8:30 - 17:30 Uhr (Mo-Fr) 

Telefon Nummer:
E-Mail:

Uniaxial Geogrid Used in Slope Protection and Greening Project Case

Uniaxial Geogrid Used in Slope Protection and Greening Project Case 11

The network structure has the functions of gathering soil, increasing the overall stability of the slope, and repairing the landslide slope. In mountainous areas with active earth crust, one-way geogrids are often used for mountain reinforcement and protection. After laying one-way geogrids on the slopes, the soil can be gathered, so that the slopes can […]

HDPE-Teichfolie für die Aufzucht von Garnelen in Teichen

HDPE-Teichfolie für die Aufzucht von Garnelen in Teichen 4

Verwenden Sie Teichfolie aus hochdichtem Polyethylen zum Bau von Garnelenteichen für die Fisch- und Garnelenzucht. Projektübersicht: Ein Kunde wollte Teichfolien aus Polyethylen kaufen, um einen Teich zu bauen. Er hat eine Tier- und Lebensmittelverarbeitungsfabrik mit einer großen Freifläche, die er für den Bau eines Garnelenteichs nutzen möchte, und erfuhr [...]

Geotextiler Projektfall: Schutz der stromaufwärts und stromabwärts gelegenen Ufer von Wassertoren vor Erosion

Schutz der stromaufwärts und stromabwärts gelegenen Ufer von Wassertoren vor Erosion 1

Bei diesem Projekt wurden Geotextilien zur Uferbefestigung sowohl stromaufwärts als auch stromabwärts der Schleusen eingesetzt, um sie vor Erosion zu schützen und den sicheren Betrieb der Schleusen zu gewährleisten. Projektübersicht: Der Damm des Xi-Flusses besteht in der Regel aus Stahlbetonkastensohlen und vorgefertigten, balkenartigen Stützmauern für Schleusen. Diese Art von Schleusen bietet [...]

Geotextil für ländliche Straßenbauprojekte

Geotextil für ländliche Straßenbauprojekte 2

Der Einbau von geotextilen Trennschichten beim Bau von Landstraßen kann die Lebensdauer und die Sicherheit der Straße wirksam erhöhen und gleichzeitig einen vielseitigen Schutz für den Straßenaufbau und die Umwelt bieten. Bei diesem Projekt beträgt die Länge des Straßenabschnitts mit geotextilen Trennschichten 4670 m. Die Breite der Anlage beträgt 9,88 [...]

Erfolgsgeschichte der HDPE-Geomembran bei der Sanierung von Abfalldeponien

Die Erfolgsgeschichte der HDPE-Dichtungsbahnen bei der Bekämpfung der Verschmutzung von Abfalldeponien 1 1

Bei dem Projekt handelt es sich um die Anhäufung fester Abfälle, insbesondere Schmelzrückstände, die jährlich von einem großen Bergbauunternehmen erzeugt werden. Aufgrund fehlender Umweltschutzmaßnahmen an der Ablagerungsstelle enthalten die Abfallhaufen erhebliche Mengen an Schwermetallen wie Blei, Zink, Cadmium und Germanium. Dies hat zu einer erheblichen Verschmutzung der [...]

Erfolgreicher Einsatz von HDPE-Geomembranen bei der Sickerwasserbehandlung von Deponien

Erfolgreicher Einsatz von HDPE-Geomembranen bei der Sickerwasserbehandlung von Deponien

Bei diesem Projekt geht es um die Schließung und Abdeckung einer Deponie, die bereits seit mehreren Jahren in Betrieb ist. Da beim Bau der Deponie eine einfache Auffüllmethode angewandt wurde, fallen bei starken Regenfällen und Überschwemmungen erhebliche Mengen an Sickerwasser an, die zum Austritt von Sickerwasser führen und die Umwelt in der Umgebung stark belasten. Projektübersicht Das [...]

Haben Sie eine Frage zum Produkt?

Online-Beratung mit QIVOC

Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder weitere Informationen über unsere Produkte oder Dienstleistungen wünschen, füllen Sie bitte das Formular aus. Wir werden uns innerhalb von 2 Stunden mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Address:

Jinan, Shandong, China

Office Hours:

8:30am – 5:30pm (Mon-Fri) 

Phone Number:

Uniaxial Geogrid Used in Slope Protection and Greening Project Case

Uniaxial Geogrid Used in Slope Protection and Greening Project Case 11

The network structure has the functions of gathering soil, increasing the overall stability of the slope, and repairing the landslide slope. In mountainous areas with active earth crust, one-way geogrids are often used for mountain reinforcement and protection. After laying one-way geogrids on the slopes, the soil can be gathered, so that the slopes can […]

HDPE Pond Liner Used In Marine Shrimp Pond Breeding Projects

HDPE Pond Liner Used In Marine Shrimp Pond Breeding Projects 4

Use high density polyethylene pond liner to build shrimp ponds for breeding fish and shrimps. Project Overview: A customer wanted to buy some polyethylene pond liners to build a pond. He has an animal and food processing factory with a large open space that he wants to use to build a shrimp pond and learned […]

Geotextile Used In Rural Road Construction Projects

Geotextile used in rural road construction projects 2

Laying geotextile separation layers during the construction of rural roads can effectively enhance the lifespan and safety of the road, while also providing multifaceted protection to the road structure and the environment. In this project, the length of the road section with geotextile separation layers is 4670 m. The width of the installation is 9.88 […]

Success Story of HDPE Geomembrane in Remediation of Waste Residue Dumping Sites

The success story of HDPE geomembrane in the pollution control of waste residue dumps 1 1

The project involves the accumulation of solid waste, particularly smelting residues, generated annually by a large-scale mining enterprise. Due to the lack of any environmental protection measures at the deposition site, the waste residue heaps contain significant amounts of heavy metals such as lead, zinc, cadmium, and germanium. This has resulted in substantial pollution of […]

Successful Case of HDPE Geomembrane in Landfill Leachate Treatment

Successful Case of HDPE Geomembrane in Landfill Leachate Treatment

This project involves the closure and capping of a landfill that has been operating for several years. Due to adopting a simplistic filling method during construction, significant volumes of leachate are generated during heavy rainfall and flood periods, leading to the discharge of leachate and causing severe pollution to the surrounding environment. Project Overview The […]

Have a product question?

Consult With QIVOC Online

If you have any inquiries or require further information about our products or services, please complete the form. We’ll get in touch with you within 2 hours.